2012 Clarke Award Winner Announced

Congratulations to Jane Rogers, who won the Arthur C Clarke Award for Literature 2012, for The Testament of Jessie Lamb.

The award was presented by former winner Jeff Noon tonight at a glittering ceremony in central London.


1 thought on “2012 Clarke Award Winner Announced

  1. Pingback: A Line, a Loop, a Tangle of Timey-Wimeyness | A Labourer at the Bitface

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.